skip to main page content

 

 

 Contact Us

University Store 717.871.7610
Textbook Room 717.871.7662
Copy Shop
717.871.5332
store@ssi.millersville.edu
@univstoremu

 

 

  Staff

Audrey Herr, University Store Manager aherr@ssi.millersville.edu 717.871.7612

Mike Nitroy, Asst. Manager/Apparel Manager mnitroy@ssi.millersville.edu 717.871.7614

Darlene Hunsberger, Supplies Buyer                  dhunsberger@ssi.millersville.edu 717.871.7613

Lisa Schorr, Textbook Room Manager lschorr@ssi.millersville.edu 717.871.7660

Julie Herr, Bookroom Clerk   jherr@ssi.millersville.edu 717.871.7662

Cindy Kauffman, Bookroom Clerk      ckauffman@ssi.millersville.edu 717.871.5277

Sherri Peters, Copy Shop Supervisor                speters@ssi.millersville.edu 717.871.5332

Brandon Christ, Shipper/Receiver    bchrist@ssi.millersville.edu 717.871.7664


 

 

 

 
I.1.A