It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript, or you have it disabled. This site is best viewed with JavaScript enabled. If JavaScript or cookies are disabled in your browser, please enable them and then reload this page.
Skip to main content

About

Staff

Audry Herr, University Store Manager aherr@ssi.millersville.edu 717.871.7612
Mike Nitroy, Asst. Manager/Apparel Manager mnitroy@ssi.millersville.edu 717.871.7614
Darlene Hunsberger, Supplies Buyer dhunsberger@ssi.millersville.edu 717.871.7613
Julie Herr, Textbook Manager jherr@ssi.millersville.edu 717.871.7660
Gabby Rankin, Bookroom Clerk grankin@ssi.millersville.edu 717.871.5277
Sherri Peters, Copy Shop Supervisor speters@ssi.millersville.edu 717.871.5332
Brandon Christ, Shipper/Reciever bchrist@ssi.millersville.edu 717.871.7664

Location

University Store
21 S George St
Millersvile, PA 17551
Phone: 717-871-7610

Map

Address

The University Store
Student Memorial Center
21 S. George St.
Millersville, PA 17551
Phone: (717) 871-7610

Store Hours

Semester:

Monday-Thursday, 8:30 am to 7 pm
Friday: 8:30 am to 5 pm
Saturday: 12 pm to 4 pm (see special hours)
Sunday: Closed

Summer/Winter Break Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Saturday/Sunday: Closed

Social Media

Privacy and Disclaimer
I.1.A